Teresa Amott
Board Chair
President, Knox College

Terri L. Winfree
Board Member
President, Prairie State College

Kwang-Wu Kim
Board Member
President, Columbia College Chicago

Camille Williamson
Board Member
Director of the Center for Civic Learning and Community Action at Adler University

Troy Hammond ILCCTroy Hammond
Board Member
President, North Central College

David Baker
Board Member
Executive Director, America’s Urban Campus

Howard Rosing
Board Member
Executive Director, Steans Center at DePaul

Michael Amiridis
Board Member
Chancellor, University of Illinois at Chicago

  • update-img-new

    Get updates on what's new in the Campus Compact Network